contact@lepaysdester.com 05 61 62 46 00
82, allées Jean Jaurès - 31000 Toulouse

Paperless

Ester applies a unique methodology so it can analyse organisations, identify functions and define spaces to best foster your colleagues’ activities. The way the premises are developed naturally becomes a source of fluidity and agility.

Inevitably, digitisation leads businesses to move towards a reduction in the paper footprint. Such initiatives answer to a need for efficiency in relations with others and the necessity of fluidifying workflows.

ester helps prepare for the transformation of support services through concrete actions (5S method, cleaning days, etc.) and optimisation of document processing with the appropriate furniture, such as ISIDORE.

60%*
reduction in the volumes of paper around the office.
10%*
of office space released.
10/15mn*
of work time saved per day per colleague.
* Average results


For further information see monisidore.com

5E
Discover the 5S method or how to optimise the storage and sharing of documents.
Download
Landscapes for work

contact@lepaysdester.com 05 61 62 46 00
82, allées Jean Jaurès - 31000 Toulouse

Paperless

Ester développe une méthodologie unique qui permet d’analyser les organisations, identifier les fonctions, définir les espaces afin de favoriser les activités des collaborateurs. L’aménagement des lieux devient naturellement source de fluidité et d’agilité.

Irrémédiablement, la digitalisation conduit les entreprises à s’orienter vers la réduction de l’empreinte papier. Ces actions répondent à un besoin d’efficacité dans la relation à l’autre et à la nécessité de fluidifier les workflow.

ester prépare la transformation des services supports par des actions concrètes (méthode des 5T, cleaning days…) et l’optimisation du traitement des documents avec du mobilier approprié tel que Isidore.

Action Paperless

en moyenne
35%

de documents en moins dans la zone de bureau
3 zones de flux
3 niveaux de tri

3 niveaux de prise en compte

60%*
de réduction des volumes papier autour des bureaux.
10%*
de surface immobilière libérée.
10/15mn*
de temps de travail gagné par jour et par collaborateur.
* résultats en moyenne

Multipliez les potentiels de gain avec

Isidore
Émile


Plus d'informations sur monisidore.com

5E
Découvrez la méthode des 5T, ou comment optimiser le rangement et le partage des documents.
Télécharger
Les paysages du travail